William Kent Krueger's Thank You to Indie Booksellers

William Kent Krueger sends a warm thank you to indie booksellers for all the love he's received from the stores throughout his career. Krueger is the award-winning author of the New York Times bestselling Ordinary Grace, winner of the Edgar Award for best novel, as well as eighteen Cork O’Connor novels, including Desolation Mountain and Sulfur Springs. For more on this author visit https://www.simonandschuster.com/authors/William-Kent-Krueger/1683733